First Unitarian Society of Milwaukee

Annual Meeting Sunday, May 22, 2022 12:45 pm

12:45	Call to Order (Jane Cliff)
12:50	Approval of 2021 Annual Meeting Minutes (Jane Cliff)
12:55	Remarks from the President (Jane Cliff)
1:00	Nominating Committee Report (Kristine Hansen)
	Board of Trustees (each for a 3-year term): Sarah Richards; Joe Riepenhoff; Amy Wilbourne
	Nominating Committee: Anne Alexander & Jason Ludkte (both for 3-year terms); Jessie Moffat (for an additional 1-year term)
1:10	Financial Condition Report (Noreen Gilbertsen)
1:30	Stewardship Report (Mark Chambers)
1:45	Strategic Planning Team Update (Dave Becker & Julie Bock)
2:05	Remarks from the Minister of Religious Education (Rev. Kimberlee Tomczak Carlson)
2:10	Remarks from the Associate Minister (Rev. Dena McPhetres)
2:15	Remarks from the Senior Minister (Rev. Jennifer Nordstrom)
2:20	New Business/Comments from the Congregation (Jane Cliff)
2:35	Adjournment