First Unitarian Society of Milwaukee

Minutes of the Board of Trustees Meeting

May 22, 2022

Present: Jane Cliff (President), Ben LeFort (Vice President), Tony Panciera (Secretary), Dianna Dentino, Rollie Hanson, Patricia Geenen, Mark Miller, George Bledsoe, Amy Wilbourne, Sarah Richards, and Joe Riepenhoff.

The meeting was conducted in person following the annual meeting.

Election of Officers

<u>Motion:</u> Mike Hogan moved that we nominate Ben LeFort as President, Pat Geenen as Vice President, George Bledsoe as Secretary, and Tom Briscoe as Treasurer. Dianna seconded. Motion carried unanimously.

Excitement for the new members was expressed, in addition to appreciation for Mark, Dianna, and Jane.

No meetings during the summer. Will resume at retreat in August.

Adjourned at 3:32pm.