## The First Unitarian Society of Milwaukee ANNUAL MEETING AGENDA Sunday, May 21, 2023 12:45 p.m.

I. Ben LeFort Call to Order 2. Approval of Minutes of the 2022 Annual Meeting (see Annual Report, Page 12) 3. Remarks from the President Ben LeFort 4. Nominating Committee Report Kristine Hansen Nominations for the Board of Trustees: A. Three for 3-year term to expire 2026: Dana Brooks Stacy Koenen Stacey Thieme Continuing Board Members (years remaining): George Bledsoe (1) Pat Geenen (1) Tony Panciera (1) Sarah Richards (2) Joe Riepenhoff (2) Amy Wilbourne (2) Retiring Board Members: Ben LeFort, Rollie Hanson, Mike Hogan B. Nominations for Nominating Committee Two for 3-year term to expire 2026: Jane Cliff Michael Pointer Mace Continuing Nominating Committee Members (years remaining): Anne Alexander (2) Jason Ludtke (2) Susie Seidelman (1) Kristine Hansen (1) Retiring Nominating Committee Members: Tom LeBel, Jessie Moffat 5. Financial Condition Report with Q&A Noreen Gilbertsen 6. Forge Our Future Campaign Report with Q&A Mark Chambers and Holly Patzer 7. Forge Our Future Endowment Task Force Update with Q&A Elizabeth Lentini and Dave Becker 8. Stewardship Report with Q&A Lynne Jacoby 9. Remarks from the Minister of Religious Education Rev. Kimberlee Tomczak Carlson 10. Remarks from the Associate Minister Rev. Dena McPhetres

Ben LeFort

New Business (Comments from the Congregation)

11.

12.

Adjournment