New Worship Associate Cohort Named!

We are excited to announce the names of the members who will be serving our congregation in the new cohort of Worship Associates in 2023-2025: Desiree Pointer-Mace, Jeremy Koenen, Liz Irwin Moore, Nancy Spransy, and Trudy Watt.

Thanks to everyone who applied and congratulations to the new cohort! They will be joining Bizzy Schultz, Dave Umhoefer, Erik Alexander, Gul Afshan, and Ryan Pawlowski who are serving in the 2022-2024 cohort. We are so fortunate to benefit from the stories and readings shared by our Worship Associate Team each year!

Rev. Dena McPhetres, Associate Minister

Back to All